Doña Ana Community College Click the NMSU logo to visit NMSU's site. Home of DACC. Need our logo? Get it at http://dacc.nmsu.edu/logos

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Technical and Industrial Faculty & Staff

 Saundra Castillo

Saundra Castillo, Division Dean
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7076 - scastillo@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Megan Hernandez

Megan Hernandez, Academic Advisor
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7242 - mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Martha Carrasco

Martha Carrasco, Intermediate Administrative Assistant
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 527-7599 - mcarrasco@dacc.nmsu.edu

   

Digital Imaging & Design Technology

Matt Byrnes

Matthew Byrnes, Department Chair
Digital Imaging & Design Technology
(575) 527-7573 - mbyrnes@dacc.nmsu.edu

Marisela

Marisela Hernandez
Administrative Assistant, Associate
Digital Imaging & Design Technology
(575) 528-7310 - marhernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Stephen Osborn, Instructor
Animation and Game Design
(575) 527-7313 - sosborn@dacc.nmsu.edu

Gene Hernandez

Eugene Hernandez, Assistant Professor
Drafting and Design Technology
(575) 528-7225 - ehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Julia Kirton

Julia A. Kirton, Instructor, Pre-Architecture
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7317 - jkirton@dacc.nmsu.edu

Chipper Moore

Chipper Moore, Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7592 - cmoore@dacc.nmsu.edu

Abby Osborne

Abby Osborne, Associate Professor
Creative Media & Digital Graphics
(575) 527-7588 - aosborne@dacc.nmsu.edu

Luis Rios

Luis Rios, Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7747 - lrios@dacc.nmsu.edu

Noe Rodriguez
Noe Rodriquez, CC Lab Technician
Drafting & Design Technologies
(575) 527-7770 - nrodriguez@dacc.nmsu.edu
Jonathan Murillo
Jonathan Murillo, CC Lab Technician
Creative Media
(575)528-7052 - jmurillo@dacc.nmsu.edu
Ian Snyder

Ian Snyder, Instructor
Game Design & Animation
Creative Media Technology
(575) 528-7226  - Isnyder@nmsu.edu

Lamaia Vaughn

Lamaia Vaughn, Assistant Professor
Creative Media Technology
(575) 528-7312 - lvaughn@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Industrial Technology

 Tim Briggs

Tim Briggs, Department Chair
Industrial Technology
(575) 527-5791 - tbriggs@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Martha Carrasco Martha Carrasco, Intermediate Administrative Assistant
Industrial Technology
(575) 527-7599 - mcarrasco@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Tarlochan Dhillon

Tarlochan Dhillon, Associate Professor
Electronics Technology
(575) 527-7586 - tdhillon@dacc.nmsu.edu

Marco Garay

Marco Garay, Assistant Professor
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 527-7719 - mgaray@dacc.nmsu.edu

Wade Matthews 

Wade Matthews, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7589 - wmatthews@dacc.nmsu.edu

Lui Meza

Luis Meza, Assistant Professor
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 527-7564 - lmeza@dacc.nmsu.edu

Joe Morales 

Joe Morales, CC Lab Technician
Electronics Technology
(575) 527-7667 - jmorales@dacc.nmsu.edu

John Pineda 

John Pineda, CC Technician
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7594 - jpineda@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Jose Retana, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7754 - jretana@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

George Ruiz, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7598 - gruiz@dacc.nmsu.edu

Eddie Sanchez

Eddie Sanchez, CC Lab Technician
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 528-7460 - esanchez@dacc.nmsu.edu 

  Technical Studies

 Terry Mount

Terry Mount, Department Chair
Technical Studies
(575) 527-7584 - tmount@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Juliet Casados, Administrative Assistant, Associate
Technical Studies
(575) 527-7590 - jcasados@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Kevin Gall, Assistant Professor
Building Construction Technology
(575) 528-7443 - kgall@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Dominick Fiumara

Dominick Fiumara, CC Lab Technician
Building Construction Technology
(575) 527-7049 - dfiumara@dacc.nmsu.edu

Jose  

Jose "Pep" Gomez, Instructor
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7018 - jgomez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Edward Lopez

Edward Lopez, Instructor
HVAC Technology
(575) 527-7596 - elopez@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Mike Jones, CC Lab Technician
Water Technology
(575) 527-7232 - smadell@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Vince Martinez

Vince Martinez, CC Lab Technician
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7597 - vmartinez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Joe Telles

Joe Telles, CC Lab Technician
HVAC Technology
(575) 527-7761 - jtelles@dacc.nmsu.edu

 David Twitty

David Twitty, Professor
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7593 - dtwitty@dacc.nmsu.edu