Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Digital Imaging & Design Technology Faculty & Instructors

Matt Byrnes Matthew Byrnes - Department Chair
Digital Imaging & Design Technology

Creative Media Technology Faculty

Michael Brown Michael Brown - Assistant Professor
Animation and Game Design
Abby Osborne Abby Osborne - Associate Professor
Creative Media & Digital Graphics
Mark Vasconcelos Mark Vasconcellos - Instructor
Creative Media Technology
Lamaia Vaughn Lamaia Vaughn - Assistant Professor
Creative Media Technology
 

Drafting and Design Technology Faculty

 Gene Hernandez Eugene Hernandez - Assistant Professor
Drafting and Design Technology
Chipper Moore Chipper Moore - Associate Professor
Drafting and Design Technology
 Luis Rios Luis Rios - Professor
Drafting and Design Technology
TBA College Instructor TBA - College Instructor
Drafting and Design Technologies
TBA College Instructor TBA - College Instructor
Drafting and Design Technologies

Creative Media Technology - Part-Time Faculty - 2012

College Instructor

Email

Nicholas Chamberlin
fizznick@nmsu.edu
Vicki Evans vevans@nmsu.edu
Cheryl Fallstead cherylf@nmsu.edu
Kerry Forsythe keforsyt@nmsu.edu
Tom Freelove tfreelov@nmsu.edu
Chris Landt clandt@nmsu.edu
Jonathan Morrison jonmorri@nmsu.edu
Stephen Osborn sosborn@nmsu.edu
Jesse Ramirez weaponiz@nmsu.edu
Joseph Rivas jrivas@nmsu.edu
Edward Schmitt edwschmi@nmsu.edu
Paul Schranz pschranz@nmsu.edu
Miguel Silva migusilv@nmsu.edu
Amy Simpson amysimp@nmsu.edu
Sarah Spina sarafost@nmsu.edu
Dan Williams tecolotefilms@yahoo.com
Joel Zamora jzamora5@nmsu.edu

Drafting & Design Technology - Part-Time Faculty - 2012

College Instructor

Email

Kathy Achen kachen@nmsu.edu
Tamara Andersen tanderse@nmsu.edu
Guillermo Barajas gbarajas@nmsu.edu
Lorenza "Polly" Benavidez poliva@nmsu.edu
Jose Chacon jochacon@nmsu.edu
Edward Chaires echaires@nmsu.edu
Rafael Cordero-Albores rca@nmsu.edu
Julia Kirton jkirton@nmsu.edu
Tomas Mendez tomasm@nmsu.edu
Clark Myers cmyers@nmsu.edu
Hema Pandya hpandya@nmsu.edu
Daniela Quesada-Rivas quesada@nmsu.edu
John Tapia jrtapia@nmsu.edu
Frank Torres frtorres@nmsu.edu
Patrick Vigil patrickv@nmsu.edu
Gabe Villa gvilla@nmsu.edu
Ron Washburn rwashbur@nmsu.edu

 

For further information, call (575) 528-7310

http://dacc.nmsu.edu/programs