Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Technical and Industrial Faculty & Staff

Saundra Castillo

Saundra Castillo, Division Dean
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7076 - scastillo@dacc.nmsu.edu

Megan Hernandez 

Megan Hernandez, Academic Advisor
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 528-7242 - mehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Martha Carrasco

Martha Carrasco, Intermediate Administrative Assistant
Technical & Industrial Studies
(575) 527-7599 - mcarrasco@dacc.nmsu.edu

   

Digital Imaging & Design Technology

Matt Byrnes

Matthew Byrnes, Department Chair
Digital Imaging & Design Technology
(575) 527-7573 - mbyrnes@dacc.nmsu.edu


General Administrative Assistant
Digital Imaging & Design Technology
(575) 528-7310

 

Stephen Osborn, Instructor
Animation and Game Design
(575) 528-7226 - soborn@dacc.nmsu.edu

Gene Hernandez

Eugene Hernandez, Assistant Professor
Drafting and Design Technology
(575) 528-7225 - ehernandez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Julia A. Kirton

Julia A. Kirton, Instructor, Pre-Architecture
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7317 - jkirton@dacc.nmsu.edu

Chipper Moore

Chipper Moore, Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7592 - cmoore@dacc.nmsu.edu

Abby Osborne

Abby Osborne, Associate Professor
Creative Media & Digital Graphics
(575) 527-7588 - aosborne@dacc.nsmu.edu

Luis Rios

Luis Rios, Professor
Drafting and Design Technologies
(575) 527-7747 - lrios@dacc.nmsu.edu

Noe Rodriguez  Noe Rodriquez, CC Lab Technician
Drafting & Design Technologies
(575) 527-7770,
 

Instructor
Creative Media Technology
(575) 528-7323 

Lamaia Vaughn

Lamaia Vaughn, Assistant Professor
Creative Media Technology
(575) 528-7312 - lvaughn@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Industrial Technology

 Tim Briggs

Tim Briggs, Department Chair
Industrial Technology
(575) 527-5791 - tbriggs@dacc.nmsu.edu

 Martha Carrasco Martha Carrasco, Intermediate Administrative Assistant
Industrial Technology
(575) 527-7599 - mcarrasco@dacc.nmsu.edu
 Tarlochan Dhillon

Tarlochan Dhillon, Associate Professor
Electronics Technology
(575) 527-7586 - tdhillon@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Marco Garay, Instructor
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 527-7719 - mgaray@dacc.nmsu.edu

Wade Matthews 

Wade Matthews, College Instructor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7589 - wmatthews@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Luis Meza, Assistant Professor
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 527-7564 - lmeza@dacc.nmsu.edu

Joe Morales

Joe Morales, CC Lab Technician
Electronics Technology
(575) 527-7667 - jmorales@dacc.nmsu.edu

John Pineda 

John Pineda, CC Technician
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7594 - jpineda@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Jose Retana, Assistant Professor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7754 - jretana@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

George Ruiz, Instructor
Automotive Technology
(575) 527-7598 - gruiz@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Eddie Sanchez, CC Lab Technician
Automation & Manufacturing
(575) 528-7460 - esanchez@dacc.nmsu.edu 

   

  Technical Studies

Terry Mount

Terry Mount, Department Chair
Technical Studies
(575) 527-7584 - tmount@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Barbara Morgan, Associate Administrative Assistant
Technical Studies
(575) 527-7590 - bmorgan@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Robert Brokate, Instructor
Water Technology
(575) 527-7736 - rbrokate@dacc.nmsu.edu

Dominick Fiumara 

Dominick Fiumara, CC Lab Technician
Building Construction Technology
(575) 527-7049 - dfiumara@dacc.nmsu.edu

 

Keven Gall, Instructor
Building Construction Technology
(575) 527-7443 - kgall@dacc.nmsu.edu

Jose  

Jose "Pep" Gomez, Instructor
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7018 - jgomez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Edward Lopez 

Edward Lopez, Instructor
HVAC Technology
(575) 527-7596 - elopez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Sylvia Madell

Sylvia Madell, CC Lab Technician
Water Technology
(575) 527-7232 - smadell@dacc.nmsu.edu

Vince Martinez 

Vince Martinez, CC Lab Technician
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7597 - vmartinez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Daniel Reynolds 

Daniel Reynolds, Instructor
Environmental & Energy Technology
(575) 527-7456 - dreynolds@dacc.nmsu.edu

Joe Telles

Joe Telles, CC Lab Technician
HVAC Technology
(575) 527-7761 - jtelles@dacc.nmsu.edu

David Twitty 

David Twitty, Professor
Welding Technology
(575) 527-7593 - dtwitty@dacc.nmsu.edu