Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Image of East Mesa Campus

Search Committee

The following individuals will be serving on the search committee. The committee will identify a pool of qualified candidates for the NMSU President, Board of Regents and Doña Ana Community College Advisory Board members for consideration.

Bernadette Montoya
New Mexico State University
Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
Chair, DACC Presidential Search Committee

Paul Dulin
New Mexico Department of Health
Member of DACC Advisory Board

Connie Phillips
Las Cruces Public Schools Board of Education President
Member of DACC Advisory Board

Susan Wood
Doña Ana Community College
Professor, English

David Burleson
Doña Ana Community College
Associate Professor, History

Fred Lillibridge
Doña Ana Community College
Associate Vice President for Accreditation, Compliance and Planning

Matthew Moore
DACC Student Government Association, President, 2013-2014
Automotive Technology Student

Leslie Cervantes
Las Cruces Public Schools
Chief of Staff

John Gratton
New Mexico State University - Carlsbad

Greg Fant
New Mexico State University
Interim Executive Vice President and Provost

Sam Christensen
Associate Professor, Creative Media Technology Calrsbad Campus

Stacie Allen
Southern New Mexico Bridge