Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Administrative Contacts

Dr. Bernard Pina, Division Dean
Phone: 527-7612
Email: BPina@dacc.nmsu.edu

Image of ...

Donna Medina, Administrative Assistant,
Phone: 527-7611
Email: gmedina@dacc.nmsu.edu

Raquel Armendariz, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 527-7669
Email: rarmendariz@dacc.nmsu.edu

Holly Rivera, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 527-7610
Email: hrivera@dacc.nmsu.edu

Rita Sosa, Academic Advisor
Phone: 528-7243
Email: rsosa@dacc.nmsu.edu

David Burleson, Arts and Humanities Department Chair
Phone: 527-7517
Email: dburleson@dacc.nmsu.edu

Image of ...

Dr. Rita Gonzalez, Math and Physical Sciences Department Chair
Phone: 527-7613
Email: RVGonzalez@dacc.nmsu.edu

Image of ...

Dr. Susan Wood, English and Communication Department Chair
Phone: 527-7711
Email: SWood@dacc.nmsu.edu

Image of ...