Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Part-Time Faculty

Name   Email Address
 Bell, Kathleen    kabell@nmsu.edu
 Chavez, Nemecio    nechavez@nmsu.edu
 Evans, Arden    aevans@nmsu.edu
 Fahrenkrog, Don    donf@nmsu.edu
 Flores, Estela    esflores@nmsu.edu
 Hardy, Della     dhardy@nmsu.edu
 Heiligenthal, Ryan    rheilige@nmsu.edu
 Hernandez, Marco    maherman@nmsu.edu 
 Honeycutt, Gene    hahoneyc@nmsu.edu 
 Javaher, Nina    njavaher@nmsu.edu
 Masoumi, Mojtaba    mmasoumi@nmsu.edu
 Medrano, Manuel    manmedra@nmsu.edu 
 Pfeiffer, Heather    hpfeiffenmsu.edu 
 Quintela, Oscar    oquintel@nmsu.edu
 Shindi, Rajaa    rshindi@nmsu.edu
 Thomas, Shane    shathoma@nmsu.edu
 White, Sonia    shaffar@nmsu.edu