Doña Ana Community College DACC Home Click Here for NMSU

MyNMSU • Canvas • Phone Directory • Intranet • Outlook Web Access

Search with Bing™

Full-Time Faculty, Staff and Advisers

Jon Juarez

Department Chair / Regent Professor
Office: DAEM 100G


Phone: 575-527-7665
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: jjuarez@nmsu.edu

Jaime Marrujo

Interim Lab Technician
Office: DAEM 100J


Phone: 575-527-7668
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: jmarruj@nmsu.edu

Leilani Beniot

Assistant Professor
Office: DAEM 100H


Phone: 575-527-7640
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: lbenoit@nmsu.edu

John Carter

Assistant Professor
Office: DAEM 100I


Phone: 575-528-7269
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: cjohn@nmsu.edu

Tim Chappell

Professor
Office: DAEM 100E


Phone: 575-527-7726
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: tichappe@nmsu.edu

Robert Chavez

Professor
Office: DAMA 93D


Phone: 575-527-7565
Email: robertc@nmsu.edu

Robert Doyle

Instructor
Office: DAEM 100L


Phone: 575-528-7215
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: rdoyle@nmsu.edu

Fred Huff

Assistant Professor
Office: DAEM 100K


Phone: 575-527-7640
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: fredhuff@nmsu.edu

Nina Javaher

Associate Professor
Office: DAGC 100H


Phone: 575-882-6803
Email: njavaher@nmsu.edu

Gustavo "Gus" Pina

Instructor
Office: DAEM 100F


Phone: 575-527-7640
Fax: 575-528-7280
Email: gpina54@nmsu.edu